You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controlling dreams – how I managed to overcome my repeating nightmares

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

I also had a that nightmare haunted me for years since I was a child, I think that was one of the first dreams I remembered, and I see that place even still sometimes in my dreams.

I made a stop motion video about nightmares maybe you'll find it interesting
https://steemit.com/art/@marinauzelac/music-video-week-my-first-stop-motion-music-video-original-content

It's about a blind hedgehog, and when he goes to sleep, weird things begin to happen :)

Sort:  

A funny description of your and Bogdan's animation problems and a very original final result. Pozdrav! : )

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30