You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Being a Victim.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

In today's society the trending is to be weak, to be a victim, to blame the others for the failures or lack of action, I think you know what I'm talking about

I'm currently living in a communist country and every single aspect of my life is going down like a rock, still, I don't identify my self as a victim, that's just stupid. Being honest I burst into rage when someone is playing the victim role just because someone spells a few words that make that individual feel offended or attacked, that's just bullshit for me

P.S: Great topic, Upvoted and followed

Sort:  

That's an inspiring take on this subject, thank you for sharing this. I cannot imagine what that experience must be like, but it's incredible to hear that you aren't allowing it to define your existence in a negative light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32