Borderline perception of the world, emptiness.

in #psychology7 years ago

My universe will not be the same.

     How does the human brain develop, the person himself from the moment of his birth.  All parents teach him and set an example, explain what is good, what's bad.  The child from the earliest time begins to show its character, parents at a time should be aware of its inclination, to give everything that it needs to reveal its abilities and talents.
    When I was 5 years old, I always thought that I was not like others, I constantly asked myself this question: "Where am I from, who are my parents, what is this whole world, why is it good, and this is bad and maybe it's the other way round?" Answers  At that moment my parents gave me and I listened to them, accepting for the truth.  And what is truth?

Truth is a philosophical epistemological characteristic of thinking in its relation to one's subject.  A thought is called true (or true) if it corresponds to the subject [1].  According to Wiki.

      Everything that my parents gave me, everything for me was true and correct.  Yes, I agreed with the world the way it was presented by my parents.  I read a lot, I was interested in everything that could be learned, I understood the whole point, but I could not stop at it.  Learning one thing lost interest, I immediately looked for a new, interesting and impressive.  The world, in turn, gave me the opportunity to learn what I was interested in, after a while I learned and learned the world only superficially.  I could not deepen myself into one thing, study thoroughly and be interested in this.
     When I was in the army, I found an interesting Carnegie book.  I read when there was time, some factors and what he wrote were already somewhere in my head, like Paint in Windows XP.  I could not understand where I got this knowledge, I started to try it on myself and people.  After the army, I was carried away by the psychology of man and his relationship with the world.  Well, it was interesting all this, I applied the knowledge I had learned in public, did as I was written in books or in another source.  Everything worked without reproach, after I began to change my tricks, they also worked in public.
     People always say that there is good and evil.  Parents taught me good and evil, what is good, and what is evil, I understood at my level of development.  At one point in my life, a thought occurred to me if I looked from the evil point, because they are convinced that they are doing a good deed, and vice versa.  What kind of confusion is happening: Good starts a war with Evil.

Good always triumphs over evil

      This has been taught to us since childhood, a war of light and darkness.  Kind in my understanding, peace-loving pure and bright (Light).  In turn, evil, this is dark, something is not right, not good.  Why the war of good and evil?  What is good and what is such evil, if you look from every point, then they do Good, and the opposite side is Evil.
      Every person, leads inside and outside the war, realizing it or not, it still goes.  As much as a person wanted or did not want, he chooses a certain side.  There will always be a war, either for whites or for blacks, for all their good and bad qualities.
      After much thought, I still could not decide, I still can not take not one, not the other side, always in the borderline.  Fire and water, light and darkness, a living world and not a living, progress and regress.

       I stand at the crossroads, that I am not what or who.  I just have, thousands of roads around me, beckon with my best sides, try to attract me to my attention.  Having chosen one road, I declare war on others.  I do not want to choose, I just want to live.


Sort:  

Wow , this is very interesting - the brain is an amazing thing

Congratulations @makedonsk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80