Sort:  

Thanks a lot, Luke. I am super glad I got here. Now, I wish I would have jumped on months ago. But everything is still young and ripe. :)

I know what you mean! I was told about the site by @sean-king weeks ago and I was still on the road with my family attending PorcFest. When I got back, I didn't check it out again until a couple weeks later. Glad to be here now though... this stuff is addictive! Facebook seems pretty boring in comparison.

Oh man. I am prioritizing this platform as my main one. I almost believe I could make a living posting content if I really wanted to. However, I am still going to use Facebook and my other platforms because that is where my audience resides. I just wish they would hurry about and allow me to install a plugin for my personal website. It seems like a fossil compared to this.

You might want to check this out: https://streemian.com/ I haven't used it myself yet, but I was looking at possibly setting it up for an author friend of mine.

I'm not even a writer, and I've been loving the conversations here. It's sucking me away from my business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72