You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating my Way Through Life with "Too Many Interests Syndrome!"

in #psychology7 years ago

hahahhah - the story of my life ! - there is simply just too much going on, to not flit around..

I'm exactly the same - I can hyper concentrate if required but if not needed, I just find I don't have the....
oh....
one sec...

brb..... just saw a praying mantis on my door.....I like praying mantis...

Sort:  

Yeah, there's pretty much always something of interest going on.

And since I am basically a shameless opportunist, I have managed to not hold a "real" job since sometime in 1999... because there's always some way to turn "X" into "Y" and then sell it to someone who thinks "X" is shit, but "Y" is pure genius....

hahaha - same here.
You have to be when you travel with not much . Saying that, I was like that before I went traveling. I just get bored easily.
(less so with age, thank god!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66