You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A useful mind hack to help you in these times of stress...

in #psychology5 years ago

Imagine how hard it is for people who live alone and have little contact to begin with.

I live a semi recluse life now, so this has not affected me hardly at all, tbh.
I have nothing to 'deal with'.
(The older I get, the less time I have for idiots sheep).

We have our plot of land, and our doggy. And the internet. It's more than enough.
( I haven't been shopping for more than 3 months! and it doesn't bother me one bit!...lol)

Sort:  

You are so lucky. I really admire your lifestyle and worldview. I long for a semi recluse life. I cannot stand being around people like this, i'm trying not to let it bother me, but it's so ridiculous.

I called them sheep today and I was told not to do that because it was not nice. I said well what will I call them then? lol

You live the life of my dreams. I will make this happen for me too.

Deep down I always liked you, and now I know why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60