You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 32 |Vascular, Frontotemporal & Alzheimer’s Dementia – A Brief Discussion.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Yay! @abigail-dantes is back!!

I've been looking forward to reading your next post! I can understand that you might have just too much going on with life right now! Glad you're back and looking forward to reading from you on a daily basis in six weeks from now or so!

I'm really glad to see you taking the chance to raise awareness regarding vascular dementia. I think most people know little to nothing about this condition. I also loved the fact that you shared information concerning the possible causes as well as tips for prevention.

Matter of fact this was a simplified, enjoyable piece which included quality information.

Thank you so much for your efforts!
Stay awesome!

Sort:  

Hey @lordneroo

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving such a nice comment. It pleases me very much to hear you found this piece enjoyable and straight-forward. I still have to work on keeping my writing concise, though 😅

One day I will get there!

Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43