You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinventing Yourself?

in #psychology7 years ago

Throughout my life I’ve went through many re-inventions because I wanted to have some of the qualities that the people I admired had. I think as human beings we are blessed with the flexibility to be, do and have whatever we want but if it’s that easy then why arn’t we all beautiful, funny, joyful, rich...... ? The physical reinvention is easier to do, and yes a bit of money makes the process easier and quicker but the reinvention of our mind and our personalities is a bit harder because we are creatures of habit, if you don’t set your intention to do the new behaviour you want then you’ll fall back to the way you are very soon because that feels more natural and it’s habitual.
Anyhow, this subject can be open up for further discussion so I’ll write a post about this and we can discuss some more. In the meantime, thank you for sharing, great article, I really enjoyed it😀😀

Sort:  

I look forward to reading it! Happy you liked the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31