You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Cycles of Negativity

in #psychology7 years ago

Thanks for the post. I feel I'm stuck in a negativity cycle myself. I'm fully aware of things that I can change and what I need to do to change, but I seem to hold onto the negative thoughts like it's the one ring . The universe is telling me in subtle ways what I need to do and just when I decide to do it, I wake up with an existential crisis. I really am a lot better off than I was before my wife was killed and I wish she could see me now, so I just have to muster up the willpower that you have.

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your wife. I know all about hanging on to negative thoughts and existential crises.
You're not alone there. But you channel it quite well through your music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52