You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panic attacks - a heart-attack monsters

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this @zen-art, so many of us have suffered or are still suffering panic attacks, I think it's the fast pace of modern life. I dreaded that fear of being afraid! I went through a bad depression years ago and like you say, it lurks and haunts you from time to time, but like you I used all those techniques but what really helped the most with my healing, was meditation, Iearned transcendental meditation technique, that was my turning point! Thank you and stay well :)

Sort:  

Meditation helps a lot, I am so glad that you used it and that it helped you too. Thank you for your lovely comment, stay well too 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76