You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Animal Are You?

in #psychology6 years ago

Hi Troy, I’m kind of in between a peacock and a panther I think. I do have the tendency to interrupt people. I am aware of it, It’s something that I am working on. I am a lot better than I use to be, but it’s definitely a work in progress. I know I have got to be a better listener in order to be a better disciple for Christ. And that’s the most important thing in my life. This was a fun blog @enjoywithtroy, I enjoyed it very much. Very well written friend. Now I know why you said that, who would have guessed? HaHa😀 good night 😴💤🌙 p.s We got hit with an ice storm tonight, gotta baby sit 9 kids tomorrow morning for a friend. I do have a lot of patience for many things especially kids love ❤️ them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54