You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a Semicolon meant for me today

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Resteemed and upvoted because I can relate to the topic and you're a good writer. People that are mentally ill should be understood and listened because we can always feel the demon behind us. Depression is very tough to control like your head is exploding. I thought I am alone suffering depression. My one friend last night was discouraged to talk to me when he knew I have a bipolar disorder. So now I am trying my best to treat myself by writing pieces in steemit and always be busy. When I sleep I just play feminist music to alleviate the down feeling I feel about myself.

Sort:  

Knowing your symptoms is the first part of getting better.
I use writing as well as medium for recover. It helps that we have a kind community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55