You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Programming: Are You a Victim?

in #psychology7 years ago

Hello, happy to have stumbled upon you here :)

Your piece is well presented and spot on I reckon.

As individuals with intelligent minds we owe it to ourselves to unpick inherited beliefs and shun indoctrination.

I am an artist/writer/lightworker and I am working on an easily accessible style of spirituality which I am calling "Kitchen Sink Spirituality."

Please feel free to pop by mine if intrigued.

Upvoted/Followed ~ I see you are in Sofia? I am about to move to BG soon...

Be well.

xox

Sort:  

Thank you for your appreciation!
You got my interest with “Kitchen Sink Spirituality” :) I will stop by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57