Sort:  

Hey @ladyrebecca, you're so right, people think just swallowing a little tablet is going to make them well again, and by that I'm really not saying they should not take their medication. They must realise that their condition will improve much faster in conjunction with counselling, meditation, yoga, exercise, music therapy or whatever seems like the right thing for them, as we're all so different, and if they go the non medication route, it's vital that they take good care of their nutritional requirements and see an alternative healer, in my instance the homeopath helped me tremendously as she slowly weaned me off my tablets.
Thanks for stopping by :)
ps you're the very talented @honeydue's Mom not so? Awesome young lady with such wisdom and insight, you did very well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66