You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trickster’s Guide on How to Stop Worrying and Start (Risky?) Living; Part 1

in #psychology8 years ago

I want to build a system that lets us invisibly organise a self-defending, difficult to spy on way of organising peer to peer business.

And you mentioned me ;) I saw it!

Help me get a working group together to build this:

https://steemit.com/agorism/@l0k1/agora-a-local-centric-distributed-compartmental-corporate-infrastructure

Sort:  

haha yes, I was looking at your profile today and thought I'd tag you in this for fun, I see you found it yourself. Cool :)

Will check out your post.

Thankyou. And if you like it, post a mention about it. I feel it in my gut, in my heart, in my balls, that this idea, as inchoate as it still is, is the solution everyone needs to make the world turn to rights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66