You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of Colours (Part 2) - Fiery Red

in #psychology6 years ago

Well, it sound really exciting. Yes, I did not write about the different shades of red - that can add a lot of varieties. What I love about colours that even with a single colour you can express a lot of things and generate completely different emotions using different shades.
My concept here is to make everyone understand the meaning of the basic, pure colours, and yes after that the sky is the limit!
I really enjoyed reading your comment, it must be exciting to experiment with different effects in the theatre, light can add a lot to the performance.

Sort:  

Thank you! ...and of-course, you have to start somewhere! I'm guessing you are you going to go through the subtractive color model, first?

Yes, that's the plan! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43