You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do We Choose the Power to Do Right, or the Power to Do Wrong?

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Indeed, well said. Thanks for the feedback. If one can't comprehend how their behavior creates harm for another being that feels, then they're pretty unevolved in consciousness, a child ego-centric lacking the development of including others into a valuation of their lives.

Btw, I looked at your posts, your're buddy kyriacos has no real comprehension of morality. He attacks what he doesn't understand, as he has harassed and trolled me on my posts when I first got here. This was after I tried to explain to him how morality is an objective categorization of behavior and the harm it creates for others, while he believes morality is subjective based on the whims of people in various geographic locations. I could find you the proof if you want. He's also emotional stunted and rejects empathy and love (having made posts on it). I have tried to correct him on some issues when I first got here last year, which is why I think he took a personal dislike to me and started to harass me, call me bullshit, that I'm on meds, need professional help, when all those were projections from his own self-deluded state of ignorance and rejection of even learning about things he didn't understand. He doesn't like being shown he's wrong. Anyways, be aware, he's not a "good" guy. A left-brain pseudo-intellectual who has cut off his emotional side and can't make his way into proper moral understanding behavior with others. Hence why he trolls and harasses people, and enjoys it. He's a bully. Seriously, a guy who can't understand empathy and love, and morality, thinks he can accurately speak on moral issues? That's hilariously preposterous.

Sort:  

Sometimes the anonymity of the internet brings out the worst in us. Despite its ability to connect people it can also separate us. Thanks for the reply and the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50