You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Prioritizing Your Priorities Right?

in #psychology6 years ago

Current Plan in effect here is Plan C.

The Truck diagnostics turned into a 5K transmission removal to install a $1600 dollar clutch, rear main seal, trans input shaft kit. $2300 in labor charges alone.

Plan D would have been me doing it. So glad i had the funds to go with Plan C....... It is a REALLY BIG REPAIR. Trans weighs a Ton. I did this job on my last truck..... it was a rough one.

Mrs. KrazzyTrukker is a great planner also, She makes a plan work even when it looks like it is impossible.

Gonna be very busy next few months for Us trying to rebound from the financial hit.

Question.: @denmarkguy will they let me know if i am accepted into the "bloggers group"...? Or is the fact that they have not contacted me mean no go...?

Photo is Me replacing universal joints. But i know my limitations, trans removal would be way down on "Plan D" a last resort.

But I do believe having a few or even 3-4 good plans is good business planning, like breakdown insurance, and tow coverage, etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64