You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is schizophrenia to me ?

in #psychology6 years ago

Another awesome video Tormod! Thank you for continuing to share your process and thank you for this series you are creating.

I do have a question, and I am sorry if this has already been asked or addressed in a previous video.

My question is that I wanted to know if you have control over these personalities? Are you able to bring one up and decide which one will be present in the moment? Or do the personalities more battle it out and the winner is the one that is present in your body?

Are you familiar with all the personalities and can you look at them at the same time, or can you only really look at one when it is the one in the forefront?

Thanks in advance for taking the time to answer my questions so that I can better understand what it is you are dealing with :)

Sort:  

Hi Kimzilla and thanks for the question ! Very cool and grounded question: The way that I today view any of my personalities is very static, very "naked". Like it is a polarity construct that I do my best to keep a neutral/balanced relationship to. That way avoid go into a polar of self. So that my focus is on self honesty/self/physical awareness and not lost on minds polarity games. So that I can see and recon that the personalities and polarity constructs are "there" - but more like static and non functional (museum of my blueprint) - like they don't possess me like they used to. This from having walked a lengthy process of self forgiveness and self change with the desteni i process. You can say that I recon myself born a schizophrenic and that this is a form of autism that i carry in this life, at the same time I have managed (!!) to hack into my mind, remove, and delete so much of my minds old programs (and personalities) that I am more in my own : being and physical. To see that my being is more in charge and that my mind in is more transformed into tools to reverse of the old self/old programming. This reversing happens as I am able to give more of my drive to my beeingness - which is a awesome discovery that I am exploring. My mind turns into a cave of wonders, and my being steps forth. So I still recon that I carry schizophrenia, but not that present, not that active, like it is stored in my (old) minds programs that I have more or less left and can more view as something that don't bother me that much. Still there are times that I would need to slow down because I go into a spin/reaction/possession. This would go on very delicately and sneaky, (schizophrenia) until I can detect it and stop it from messing up my reality with for instance a polarity/personality. But this happens lesser and lesser as I practice to bring forth my being and - to alter/reverse my mind's programs. Still : I see that I can live something similar to personalities, but now it is more like water/currency/fluids and more easy for me to direct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87