You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROLE MODELING & PEERS

in #psychology6 years ago

I greatly admire your bravery in wanting to live the best life you can and set a creative precedence for your son.
Your challenging questions help others grow and I like that you approach life knowing you (we) make mistakes as well as glorious moves in this game we all find ourselves a part of.
And, so you are a social worker! I thought you must be a counselor of some sort. Your learning/experience are deep as come through in your comments and writings and not having a PhD takes one bit of who you are away.

Sort:  

Thank you, Kimberly.
My official title is "systemic integrative family- and social consultant" :) I plan to publish all my scientifically related articles summarized in an upcoming post. There you will find my educational background if you are interested in it.

I do admire your qualities as well and that shows so well how the different skills and traits of people can co-exist and not seen as differences to overcome but to use it for co-creation or just encouragement.

Hierarchies are mostly in our heads, aren't they?

I like that you stopped by. I would like you to read my family history I published two days ago when you have time.
Love,
Erika

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55