You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take it easy

in #psychology7 years ago

Yes, I exactly know what you are talking about here... I'm not the relaxed person either. Anxiety and worrying takes a lot of my time, unfortunately. Even if it's "just" thoughts it can be rather tiring.
To relax and take it easy, yes, I wish I could :-) Still I think life is good and I guess I have accepted my thoughts a bit more know than when I was younger.
We can try to take a deep breath and try to clear our minds, it might create some relaxation. I also find peace in nature, that is a wonderful place to relax. Hugs

Sort:  

I wish i could clear mu mind more, i still have not try meditation but i must try it asap ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50