You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if we are fighting because we want the same thing?

in #psychology7 years ago

Thankfully I don't have to deal with that so early in the morning with my two boys (yet). Only one is school age, so he's usually up and out the door before my younger one wakes up. However, once the oldest is home, all bets are off! Some days, it seems they live to instigate one another.

Sort:  

You have a child that SLEEPS!?!? That's like having a unicorn! I'm truly happy for you that you are able to start your day that way. It's such a lovely thing, and when you aren't bowled over, it sets the kids up to have a good day too. I get that afternoon battle-potential though. Afternoons are also hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55