You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #107 - The Day I Decided to See a Therapist

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

A very personal and courageous sharing and deeply relatable Mave.

I have so much respect for you for this post, especially with what is coming up this weekend....and I'm looking forward to it all the more, as I get the sense it will be extraordinary because of the level of authenticity you will be bringing in.

I totally understand this struggle....a personal struggle of mine too....one I took a long therapeutic journey...which sometimes requires some TLC.

Warm hugs

Sort:  

Resourcefulness is leveraging on everything in our grasp to improve a situation, even if it means tapping on methods that are uncomfortable and ego-stabbing.

Well said. _/_

And permission to resteem pls. I know technically we can, but just felt it right to ask first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43