You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychologize with me #4: Why intelligent people fail

in #psychology6 years ago

Yes,intelligence is binary so often misinterpreted. I've known of the Mensa but never really known anyone to hang with them at gatherings. :) Often times working hard and smart and being self aware has helped me psychologically thus far. Ever so often i make mistakes, but I keep reinforcing messages like learn from this,a new day, a new degree of focus. It was a nice post to read,this community has been amazing till now. Thanks for your content Katarina

Sort:  

Also,kinda confused but is emotional awareness the same as emotional intelligence? I like to think I'm improving the former

Emotional awareness should be a component of emotional intelligence :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67