Raising your Internal Frequency

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1401.PNG

I've been on a spiritual journey for about 2 1/2 years now and like most new things I take on it's been a bit of a roller coaster ride where some moments I feel extreme clarity and focus while at times I still feel lost and with out purpose. I know this is probably normal however the reason I began this was to elevate myself from "normal" to where I want to be in life, love, etc. That being said I had a profound experience yesterday while home I did some fasted calisthenics; during my final sets I began to feel a slight tingling sensation on the tip of my nose. Now I'm no yoga or Tai chi expert but I have some experience in both and shortly after feeling the "tingling" I began to move my arms in a circular motion. Eventually I started making a Vesica Pisces with my arms and even though I was standing up I began to feel the sensation that my body; more specially my spine was moving in a wave like motion up and out of the top of my head. After about 10 minutes I began to feel a vibration in my entire body followed by a "rocking back and forth" sensation. I then felt my internal voice again and felt as if I was going to fal and stepped forward. The most profound finding was not the experience or the sensations I felt during the process but the energy and focus that came after also the lack of appetite. Now I have had similar experiences in the past but none as powerful as yesterday. I am beginning to implement affirmations daily and will be "raising my frequency" daily as well and documenting my experience. I hope this information was helpful and or sparked interest in the subject. Thank you and feel free to reach out, like, comment , share!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @karmicexperience! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I gotta get back into astral projection Good Vibe!
*Just Followed

would be nice to just see all the text on one page and not scroll to the right

Sorry not sure why it formatted that way.

You added too many spaces try this

< center > before text < /center > after text... w/o spaces to make your layout beautious

Problem should be fixed sorry for the delay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33