You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

A lady w no arms?! Spooky... what your brother saw. I have only had one instance where I could have experienced an hallucination. To this day, it's debatable. When I was really young, playing in the street, I swear I saw a Easter bunny go up to our house and peek in our front window. 🐰I told my mom about it and she said I imagined it. At the time, I still believed in the Easter bunny so I really believe I saw it. Looking back as an adult, it could have been an overactive imagination or it could very well have been a peeping Tom dressed in a bunny suit because it did look like someone dressed as a bunny. It was around Easter too, so maybe a neighbor was hiding eggs. Thus, the debate. Weird, huh?! As far as the science of it, I wonder if it's more common for kids to "see" things. Hmmm! 🤔 Btw, so good to see you back!! 😍

Sort:  

I like scary movies. How are you, Karen?

@karencarrens ❤ Oh! You are SO amazing, you never fail to stop by! THANK YOU. I know I have been absent on the platform; but, am I correct to say you haven't been around much lately?

It looks like you and my brother would have some interesting ghost-bunny stories to share 😅 I don't have any evidence to support his claim, but I do think kids are more susceptible to hallucinations and illusions :)

Thank you for your warm welcome back. From now on, I will try to post on a weekly basis again 😍

I wish you a week filled with good-health and accomplishments.
:*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54