You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Confessional 1: Confession Compulsion, and How to Deal with it.

in #psychology7 years ago

Everyone has to decide for themselves what to do, I think. That is the hard part about life, but also the best part, I think, otherwise we would be robots.

Human beings have a great world in their mind, every time they are suffering from right or wrong hypothesis.

Yes, we have all kids of ideas, and often they have nothing to do with reality. It can be very painful indeed.

Hope you are doing well over there!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks for the valuable reply, yes it is very hard part to deside, in fact I am quite confident about me, but have not any idea if other side also have the same effect. By the way I wrote a poem about that feelings,if you like my feelings then please reply, I want hear from you. Have a very beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44