You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Key to your Personality : Your Childhood Experience.

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh @angiechin28 ... big hugs! I had it rough too growing up so I can relate. Most times I feel disconnected to the past, almost like it was a movie I watched or a book I read... but I also feel it helps me cope with the many “dips” I’ve had in my life.... What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger right 😊

Sort:  

Yes! its like waking up from a bad dream. Sometimes when we look back we didnt expect to get this far in life. But still, the experience contributed to the formation of your personality in the early years and that influenced your behavior on how you deal with people around you or even yourself. And a lot of people assumed things even before trying to understand first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80