You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terminal Depression - be a survivor!

in #psychology7 years ago

I'm so humbled that my post brought you to a point where you felt you could share this incredible advice and your own story. I'm grateful that this community is one in which we can share our experiences openly and in so doing can reach out and potentially help, comfort or inspire someone else.

Thank you for sharing this journey and for helping me understand that it is something that touches so many people's lives. I am also truly happy that you have developed a way to manage it and have shared it here with us all.

Lots of love and hugs xxx

Sort:  

Praying for your continued healing, you will come out of this stronger. I'm also humbled by the outreach from total strangers here on steemit. Lots of love to you xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74