You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 34 | Demons, Possession & Exorcism

in #psychology6 years ago

happy afternoon friend abigail, I hope you find wonders ... cool now if you hit the spot with these 2 publications. I like these topics and how you handle them. since I live in a supertitious family circle and do not believe much in psychology or science, but that the root of most of their problems is the supernatural and it is somewhat tedious because I do not believe much in those things.
I wish you a happy weekend dear friend ... blessings and may God give you much health and wisdom so you can delight us with more quality publications like these. bye bye

Sort:  

Hello dear :)

Yeah, it can be a little tricky when our loved ones and those closed to us refuse to see things from different perspectives. This can becomes problematic sometimes. What I find interesting is that, despite your family be superstitious you are not! Being open-minded is a good thing! Well done you :)

All the best

good I am to see to believe friend, as also it is necessary to be clear that there is good and evil and we can not deny it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17