You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 48 | Groups & The Individual

in #psychology5 years ago

Greetings, dear Abgail

Grouping has advantages and disadvantages.

The biggest advantage in my opinion is the protection he gives, removing a belief in the person's helplessness.

However, as a disadvantage, whoever is within that group will have to issue opinions similar to his own, regardless of what he thinks, or will no longer belong to that group, being excluded, for example.

In my graduate work, in which I write about investor decision-making, focusing on the psychological issue, I talked about social influence and quoted this research from Salomon Ash.

Well cool your text. Thank you and good morning!

Sort:  

Hello @juliosavio,

Thank you for stopping by. I am glad to see how balanced you views of groups are. I have great respect for those who are able to see things in an unbiased way!

Best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75