The Witches of the Middle Ages. Do they exist today?

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)


English version:
In this video today, I talk about witches. How they were created in the Middle Ages and I ask you to reflect on their existence today.

I would love to hear from you about my video below.

Good Morning!!!!

Portuguese version:

Nesse vídeo de hoje, falo sobre as bruxas. Como elas foram criadas na idade média e coloco vocês á refletirem sobre a existência delas hoje.

Gostaria muito do comentário de vocês sobre meu vídeo aí em baixo.

Bom dia!!!!

ps: I used "MUSIC TRAP HALLOWEEN - (NO COPYRIGHT)" at this link of youtube:

Sort:  

Bem legal, adoro esses temas de psicologia e cultura!!!!

Wow.....I don't think I have read your post before,I'm reading it for the first time and I.musy tell you,it's kind of awesome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78