You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 30 | What Makes a Boy a Boy & a Girl a Girl?

in #psychology6 years ago

Theme a bit delicate, but that should not be taboo for the rest. I believe that children should be raised to experience freedom, express themselves and be themselves. We must remember that it is precisely at this age that we begin to develop our identity and personality. We must be open minded and happy, and let the rest be happy.

My daughter always preferred a ball, playing with cars and all these things and yet she always had her identity fixed. As I said earlier, let our children feel and do what makes them feel comfortable.

Excellent post, greetings!

Sort:  

Oh my @josebompart,

Beautiful and concise! :) I found the following line particularly beautiful:

I believe that children should be raised to experience freedom

Thank you very much for taking the time to read and for contributing to this discussion with such insightful words. I truly appreciate it :) (I agree with you, this is indeed a delicate topic!).

Best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43