You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mysterious Death of Elisa Lam

in #psychology7 years ago

this is a departure from your usual posts in one sense since it almost verges on investigative reporting, but in an other sense, it's very consistent with your style and your interest in medical/psychological subjects.

You approached the story with compassion and sensitivity and I think your analysis and conclusions are sane and plausible.

One needn't venture further than psychosis as a probable cause for the woman's unfortunate death.

Not to detract from the impact of your other excellent posts, but I liked this one especially because you utilized all your gifts in this article and I look forward to others of the same type.

Excellent work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much you are too kind:)

honestly, Ricardo, everything you do is professional and of excellent quality - I just happened to like this post for the reasons I mentioned and also, I gave some thought to this when I saw the newspaper accounts, but your mentioning the mood disorder and probable psychosis put my questions to rest. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90