You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clean Our House Like a Warrior by Doing the Alchemical Inner-Work

in #psychology6 years ago

wowow .. @krnel you are a wise person in psychology ... if the conscience or reflections on our actions and even though it leads us to condemn ourselves and feed anger towards ourselves, constantly remembering the damage caused this feeling gives us the opportunity to revert to some extent that that we reject of our behavior. The feeling can lead us to somatization can get to feel physical discomfort such as chest pains, stomach, pressure in the head and discomfort in the back, it is also possible that we become irritable and nervous, making self-criticisms, self-accusations and destructive thoughts.

Sort:  

I find some of your comments hard to follow, sorry :/ Do you have someone else wrote your posts, because they are usually well written hehe... Do you use external sources to write your posts that you aren't referencing?

I write everything in my blog of note and then I go through an error corrector .. then I pass by a translator because English is not my strong point .. normally when I comment directly I use the translator .. and sometimes it does not say what I want express.
my sister and I study psychology sometimes she helps me with her ideas to make a good post.
As the saying goes 2 mind thinks better than 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67