You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial Burst Of Feelings When You Begin To Allow

in #psychology7 years ago

You used the word "Feeling/feelings/feel" 9 x's in the first two paragraphs, without ever explaining just WHAT you mean by those words, each time I got the sense that you meant a slightly different thing.
I am very literal. Feelings to me, could be emotions, or they could be the feeling of pain I have a constant dose of, it could be me feeling the arm of the chair I am seated in.

Sort:  

The feelings that i refer to are the ones that cause suffering such as sadness, guilt, fear, anger and so on.

Then why not be more specific when referring to them?
I'm just saying.

I will take your advice onboard for the future, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44