You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Does Alcohol Kill Brain Cells?

in #psychology7 years ago

So drinking a few beers to a coding session to encourage my creative problem solving capabilities is not going to hurt me that much?

I am not saying that I do that everytime, but sometimes cold, dark beer somehow helps me with solving some algorithmic problems. (I have no bloody idea how does it work, through)

Very interesting article, I am waiting for more. Cheers!

Sort:  

Well, I'd still not recommend it doing it regularly, but if you stay within a reasonable limit, it's probably alright.
Personally, I don't like to drink alcohol while trying to work/being creative - in my experience I can achieve way more with staying sober during this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43