You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict #4 | Children & TV – Learning from watching.

in #psychology7 years ago

Great material as I think most kids can relate that have been left with their babysitter (the television) as such.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Hi @jacobchamplain, this would make me truly happy!
I do!
Oh ... I mean ... I accept it ;)
I have followed @ocd.
Thanks :))

I wanted to be the first to congratulate you as you were selected for our compilation post and with it you should be seeing an increase in viewership to this posting. Regards and keep bringing exciting content to the table. Here is a link to the compilation posting: https://steemit.com/ocd/@ocd/ocd-daily-issue-26

Thank you so very much @jacobchamplain! It means a lot to me. I really admire the work you and the OCD team put together. This is incredibly encouraging! Thank you & all the best!!
:)))

The pleasure is all mine on behalf of the team. Captivating work makes for an easier curation time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49