You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positivity or how to handle negativity

in #psychology7 years ago

can't say I'm positive after seeing the last image :D it's a professional skew, where I judge images too harshly :D there is no perspective, it's all put together and then made to fit, the front wall resembles a castle wall, the back one a shack :D bugatti got there from photoshop that's for sure :D and I'm not sure who the movie star is in the skewed perspective small car big wall door house :)

sorry, it's just too much for my eyes, I get caught in the details. Great article, I agree on positivity and how it gets things done and i really admire your resilience, things get me down and I'm rarely positive these days :)

If you need help with images (want to make some yourself) I can give you a quick run down of some retouch apps (GIMP and PS)

Sort:  

That is nice, thanks a lot for the offer :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51