You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suck it up buttercup! Change is hard, but is also good for you!

I enjoy the small routine I have established first thing in the morning - out of bed, boot up computer, draw curtains, turn on coffee machine, pour glass of milk to use to take medications for creaky old lady, brush hair, empty bladder, weight myself, pour coffee, return to computer. Trouble is, beyond that I can never seem to maintain a productive routine. The only way I ever get any creative writing done is commit to not opening emails, social media, bank account, whatever. However, today is the dawn of a new day on a new platform, having culled many of the far too many bookmarks saved under many categories and now have one folder titled ACTION which, if contents accessed in the order of list should/will/may produce a productive routine - until the next time. Three days seems to be my limit of doing the same thing daily - even the mini routine outlined earlier gets tweaked for variety. Seems I have a great taste for spice and thank you for brightening up my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64