You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Things for What They Are - Developing Profound Realism

in #psychology8 years ago

The problem with reality is that well ... it is what it is. And you may not be able to change it. It is easy to skim the surface, but diving bellow takes work and might be risky. Who knows what lurks beneath. It is easier to convince yourself of something fake but reassuring.

Sort:  

it takes work and those willing to put in the work may reap benefits as a result, imho.

But you may possibly try. I like to believe I will be able to leave my imprint somewhere, and I actually do my best for that in transmitting knowledge to younger generation.

the simple fact that you try to transmit hard science to the public here is testimony for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68