You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Alpha As Fuck

in #psychology6 years ago

Wow, I had so much fun reading this! @abigail-dantes recommended to visit your blog and read some quality content here, so now I am enjoying your old posts with my morning coffee :D I once had a funny experience with an "alpha" (or trying to be one). I was introduced to a guy who almost immediately said that I was fat. Actually, he sad that I was going to broke the chair I was sitting on. I have never been fat in my entire life (except when i was pregnant - I was the fattest person on Earth) and I was extremely surprised by his rude comment. So I put him on my Black list right away. Imagine how surprised I was to find out later that he was actually hitting on me! It turned out that he was reading a book called "How to be an alpha male" and was probing some of its techniques on me. According to the book, you have to humiliate the girl first, so that she feels inferior and then you have to say something nice. This is a number one recipe to have any girl you want! No doubt, she will crawl back to you feeling thankful for your precious attention. Well, what a surprise, it didn't work :D

Sort:  

Wow, doesn't happen very often, I see a comment on an article from three months ago :D

But I'm glad, I was able to provide you with some entertainment - I hope, you had fun reading other articles as well! :)

Oh, yes, I definitely had a lot of fun. I was actually ecstatic while I was reading about the NLP Bullshit. I absolutely hate these guys ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92