You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Side of Us - Get to Know @dysfunctional

in #psychology5 years ago

Oh, what a nice list of articles! I have read some of your "olds", but I was surprised that I haven't even noticed "The "consequences" Of Being a Psychologist". Well, I read it and left you a comment as I really really relate to the subject :)

When it comes to psychology I am not really into all that "How to stay positive and motivated" bullshit which is so popular and taught by "experts", life couches and other aliens.

Every time I hear someone talking about "staying positive and motivated" as a permanent condition I start rolling my eyes :D If it wasn't for the sadness, the anger, the loneliness, and the existential crisis, humanity wouldn't have its poetry, arts, novels, architecture, theatre, etc :D

I haven't read this one, but I will definitely do it this afternoon :)

Thanks for the nomination. I am extremely happy that you find my posts of good value. However, I am not sure if I even have 10 articles on my blog. Lol :) But I am not going to be a "party pooper", so I will figure it out somehow! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. I hope you enjoyed the article, as well as being nominated.

I am sure you'll do well, despite not having enough amount of articles..yet :)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76