You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you ever have dreams of friends or family who have died?

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes dead relatives come to me in a dream. In a dream, I think that they are alive, I communicate with them and they say that after death they are not free, there are some rules. And here in life we are free, but do not use this freedom. It's from their stories.

Sort:  

Interesting - I have not heard the rules thing before.

When my mother-in-law died, she came to me in a dream, so she told me that it was difficult for her there. What they can not do there, what they want, in life it was free, but in the next world they are not free. Here are her words: "We can not do what we want, in life we were free, but then there are rules and we are not free."

And I see them all young and healthy. As if there is no old age in the afterlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56