You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last week of April readings : Relationships and Change

in #psychology6 years ago

I LOVE IT! That is HILARIOUS - Raido! Hah! I did. I just called him up and told him that I would be happy to take him to a place where he could meet people who can help him spiritually with his problem, but that I am not going to tattoo him. I told him this 3 times. This is different behavior, because I did feel guilty that he is in Denver, i have not seen him for 20 years and I have conditions on how I am willing to see him, but God reminded me that he is a hologram of my ex and he is not in an upward spiral toward the light - instead at this moment he is in entropy and he has the power to bring me down with him - I gave him a way to meet me if he really wants to meet me - but if he just is curious to see me after 20 years and his nature is that of a taker because he is not seeking the Light - well then - I asserted the Lost word of NO! and I am praying for him now - for his GF and especially for his daughter who will bear the real brunt of the unfortunate situation he is creating by not seeking light. The next time he bumps his butt on the floor of the School of Hard Knocks, which is inevitable, he's got my number.

Sort:  

Good luck on a resolution!

Feel free to follow up with what happens. I love hearing back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44