You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perceptions of Jordan Peterson. Reflections after the lecture in Iceland

in #psychology6 years ago

Such a well written article.
I started listening to Jordan a while back because of “clean your room” phenomena that took the internet by storm, I had my encounters with drugs and addictions but the funny part was when I came back home from the hospital the first thing I did was clean my room and start organizing everything together, working out, reading, etc.

Anyways, looking forward to your future articles!
Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's a hell of a story! Cleaning your room is really a good start and I still can't believe how brilliant this phrase is in it's simplicity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54