You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #55 - How honest have you been in your writing?

in #psychology7 years ago

Always have awesome stuff to learn from you. Steemit helps me alot to express my life in writing. ever since Jansen, I barely get to share what I feel and what I had gone through as all the time were used to brace through daily life while uplifting fragile life. This is a great reminder for me to not shy off emotional details. Although it will take out more from to write emotional expressive story than a factual one. Thank daigor @maverickfoo for always guiding.

Sort:  

@deborism and I both believe you have a strong story to share, and because it's real, it will also inspire others to relook at their own priorities, with gratitude, I hope.

I always believe God gives us to the opportunity to practice strength, because He sees great potential in us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43