You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Mean to Relax?! - My Point of View & My Own Experience

in #psychology8 years ago

Society pushes us to burnout which I experienced myself a few months back. I too had tinnitus and I knew it was from all the tension. My body just shut itself down. I had no energy, headaches and no motivation. I'm still recovering from it and trying to find my rhythm but I'm not going to rush things. Thanks alot for sharing your experience because I think we overlook our well being too much.

Sort:  

I find it so great to read that people have had similar experiences to mine with the tinnitus, that's a first for me. Thank you for your comment! Best of luck with your recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49