Sort:  

Bingo! I am glad someone got it, I was running out.....lol

Gotdayum.

That took a lot of...
A saint you must be, with that much...
The doctor yesterday, had a lot of....

Punning.

Thanks for all the hints!!! And all of your....!

μπραβο αλανι μου!!!!....σε καλη μερια!!!!!...

Meta k apo toses prospathies xaxa euxaristw file mou!

Thanks for playing, these have always been great fun for me. It let's me get to know users a little better as well, how they think. It also gives me a different perspective to view things differently than I do when looking at the same images.

Screenshot_2018-09-06  — Steemit.png

Thanks! I saw the transfer and am honored to have participated and won your cryptic competition.

I agree with this contest being a way to understand how someone thinks. I’m not good at being cryptic intentionally. But it’s an interesting contest that I'd consider hosting myself for similar reasons.

Cheers buddy!

I would love to enter one, just as much fun but not nearly as much work, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43