You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smelling Your Partner's Shirt Can Help Reduce Stress Levels

in #psychology7 years ago

Definitely getting my wife to read this one. lol...... Do you think if i give her my dirty shirt when she's mad at me that it will help? Well in my case probably not because she is probably mad because I left the dirty shirt on the floor. 😂

Sort:  

You got to try.....lol ... let us know what is the result? reduce stress or increase stress...

Your trying to get me fed to the pigs @itsok. lol

Hahahahahaha..... @hopfarmac, i absolutely have no idea how she'd react to your own shirt. But you'd never know, if you don't try.

If my account goes dormant for over a week please call 911. Wish me luck. lol.

Lolz......Ok, would sure do. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83